Update..

Ok so it’s been just over a month since I started this blog and unfortunately for you, I’m still not bored! So coming up in the next few days I’ll be looking at some classic Beatles riffs followed by some more Jazz soloing ideas. The promised Stevie Ray Vaughan article shouldn’t be too much longer. Now I need something from you….

Is there a specific song or riff  you would really like to learn?

Please leave a comment to let me know,

many thanks!

P.S You can subscribe to this blog and get an email when a new article is posted- use the ‘Email subscription’ box on the right.

3 Responses to Update..

  1. Si says:

    My Sharona by The Knack

  2. Si says:

    The Big Pink – Dominos

Leave a Reply

