Coming up…

Just thought I would let you know what’s going to be coming up next on Nearlyarockstar.

In the next few days I’m going to have a look at some Jazz soloing ideas for a Bbm7 to Ebm7b5 progression and take a look at Jimi Hendrix’s solo on The wind cries mary. Then I’m tackling two classic acoustic tracks; The Beatle’s Dear Prudence and Sting’s Shape of my heart.

After that it’s all about finishing my biggest article yet..an artist spotlight on the great blues legend: Stevie Ray Vaughan.

Use the comments link to let me know if you have any requests. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

